ATTENTION PARENTS:

Please remember that ALL visitors MUST report to the main office upon admittance to the building and sign in.  At no time should visitors go directly to any classroom or other room in the school.  We appreciate your adherence to this policy because it is for the safety of our students and staff.  

Administration

Pastor
Fr. Chris Picollo
856-235-0181

Principal
Carla Chiarelli, PhD.
856-235-7885

Administrative Asst.
Jamie Manall
school@olgc.me

Primary Pk-K

Administrative Asst.  Advancement Coordinator
Denise Costic
primary@olgc.me

PreK3
Danielle Hilgetag
dhilgetag@olgc.me

PreK4
Megan Ezekiel
mezekiel@olgc.me

Kindergarten A            Christine Roberts
croberts@olgc.me

Kindergarten B
Marcella Chen
mchen@olgc.me

Grades 1-8

1A
Stephanie Tobin
stobin@olgc.me

1B
Michelle Callanan
mcallanan@olgc.me

2A
Sandra Prokop
sprokop@olgc.me

2B
Charles Schantz
cschantz@olgc.me

3A
Samantha Powers
spowers@olgc.me

3B
Cheryl Biancaniello
cbiancaniello@olgc.me

4A
Kelly Ann Hill
khill@olgc.me

4B
Brittany Imperiale
bimperiale@olgc.me

5A
Harper Casey
hcasey@olgc.me

5B
Barbara Burnham
bburnham@olgc.me

6
Brett Anderson  banderson@olgc.me

7A
Alexandria Kehl akehl@olgc.me

7B
Linda D'Antonio
ldantonio@olgc.me

8A
Kelly Mulholland
kmulholland@olgc.me

8B
Jim D’Arpino
jdarpino@olgc.me

 

Specials

Technology
Suzanne Casey
scasey@olgc.me

Library
Kristen McKeaney
kmckeaney@olgc.me

Physical Education
Matthew Stein
mstein@olgc.me

Art
Carly Adler
cadler@olgc.me

Spanish
Maria Johnson
mjohnson@olgc.me

Services

Nurse
nurse@olgc.me

Cafeteria
cafeteria@olgc.me

Reading Specialist
Dawn Cahill
dcahill@olgc.me

Math Specialist
Tina Green
tgreen@olgc.me

Basic Skills
 Jean Milman

Speech
Cathy Wajda