Administration

Pastor
Fr. Damian McElroy
856-235-0181

Principal
Carla Chiarelli, PhD.
856-235-7885

Administrative Asst.
Erin Rutherford
school@olgc.me

Primary Pk-K

Administrative Asst.
Denise Costic
primary@olgc.me

Admissions Coordinator
Michelle Molz
mmolz@olgc.me

PreK3
Danielle Hilgetag
dhilgetag@olgc.me

PreK4
Samantha Powers
spowers@olgc.me

Kindergarten A            Marcie Steel           msteel@olgc.me

Kindergarten B
MaryRose Adams
madams@olgc.me

Grades 1-8

1A
Brittany Vaspoli
bvaspoli@olgc.me

1B
Cheryl Biancaniello
cbiancaniello@olgc.me

2A
Sandra Prokop
sprokop@olgc.me

2B
Kelly Mulholland
kmulholland@olgc.me

3A
Kelly Costello
kcostello@olgc.me

3B
Eileen Feeney
efeeney@olgc.me

4A
Kelly Ann Hill
khill@olgc.me

4B
Michelle Callanan
mcallanan@olgc.me

5A
Vito DiSanti
vdisanti@olgc.me

5B
Kelsey Marcoccia
kmarcoccia@olgc.me

6A
Cynthia Robinson
crobinson@olgc.me

6B
Barbara Burnham
bburnham@olgc.me

7A
Chris Quinn
cquinn@olgc.me

7B
Linda D'Antonio
ldantonio@olgc.me

8A
Brett Anderson
banderson@olgc.me

8B
Joseph Whalen
jwhalen@olgc.me

 

Specials

Technology
Suzanne Casey
scasey@olgc.me

Library
Kristen McKeaney
kmckeaney@olgc.me

Physical Education
Bobbi Salter
bsalter@olgc.me

Art
Carly Adler
cadler@olgc.me

Spanish
Maria Johnson
mjohnson@olgc.me

Services

Nurse
nurse@olgc.me

Cafeteria
cafeteria@olgc.me

Reading Specialist
Dawn Cahill
dcahill@olgc.me

Math Specialist
Tina Green
tgreen@olgc.me

Basic Skills
Andrea Martin
amartin@burlcoschools.org

Speech
Cathy cwajda@burlcoschools.org