ATTENTION PARENTS:

Please remember that ALL visitors MUST report to the main office upon admittance to the building and sign in.  At no time should visitors go directly to any classroom or other room in the school.  We appreciate your adherence to this policy because it is for the safety of our students and staff.  

Administration

Pastor
Fr. Damian McElroy
856-235-0181

Principal
Carla Chiarelli, PhD.
856-235-7885

Administrative Asst.
Jamie Manall
school@olgc.me

Primary Pk-K

Administrative Asst.  Advancement Coordinator
Denise Costic
primary@olgc.me

PreK3
Danielle Hilgetag
dhilgetag@olgc.me

PreK4
Samantha Powers
spowers@olgc.me

Kindergarten A            Marcie Steel
msteel@olgc.me

Kindergarten B
Marcella Chen
mchen@olgc.me

Grades 1-8

1A
Charles Schantz
cschantz@olgc.me

1B
Cheryl Biancaniello
cbiancaniello@olgc.me

2A
Sandra Prokop
sprokop@olgc.me

2B
Kelly Mulholland
kmulholland@olgc.me

3A
Kelly Costello
kcostello@olgc.me

3B
Eileen Feeney
efeeney@olgc.me

4A
Kelly Ann Hill
khill@olgc.me

4B
Michelle Callanan
mcallanan@olgc.me

5A
Vito DiSanti
vdisanti@olgc.me

5B
Kelsey Marcoccia
kmarcoccia@olgc.me

6A
Brett Anderson  banderson@olgc.me

6B
Barbara Burnham
bburnham@olgc.me

7A
Alexandria Kehl akehl@olgc.me

7B
Linda D'Antonio
ldantonio@olgc.me

8A
Cynthia Robinson
crobinson@olgc.me

8B
Joseph Whalen
jwhalen@olgc.me

 

Specials

Technology
Suzanne Casey
scasey@olgc.me

Library
Kristen McKeaney
kmckeaney@olgc.me

Physical Education
Bobbi Salter
bsalter@olgc.me

Art
Carly Adler
cadler@olgc.me

Spanish
Maria Johnson
mjohnson@olgc.me

Services

Nurse
nurse@olgc.me

Cafeteria
cafeteria@olgc.me

Reading Specialist
Dawn Cahill
dcahill@olgc.me

Math Specialist
Tina Green
tgreen@olgc.me

Basic Skills
 Jean Milman

Speech
Cathy Wajda